Ask A Doctor Appointment
Sankara Nethralaya
Sankara Nethralaya
Home About Us Patient Care Education Research LASIK Donate Now Career Contact Us
Back to Biochemistry

SocieyBC (I) Awards for the best Poster award

Dr. M. Rajesh
B.S. Narasing Rao Award (1999 & 2002)
Ms. R. Selvi
Dr.C.Rajagopal Endowment Award (2006)
Dr. S.R. Barathi Devi
B.S. Narasing Rao Award (2009)
Ms. S. Vidhya
B.S. Narasing Rao Award,2010
Mr. J.V. Pandiyan
The Best Poster Award,2011
Mr. Anand Babu K
B.S. Narasing Rao Award,2012
Dr. J. Subbulakshmi
Best Poster award,2012